Meet the Pepin Heights staff

Meet Our Staff

 

Wholesale Sales

Lynn Ruffell
Sales
lynn@pepinheights.com

Operations

Mike Bobb
Plant Manager
mike@pepinheights.com

John Tipka
Cider Manager
john@pepinheights.com

Jeff Meyers
Shipping & Receiving
jeff@pepinheights.com

Chet Miller
Operations
chet@pepinheights.com

 

Administration

Tom Bird
Controller
tbird@pepinheights.com

Pennie Seeger
Office Manager
pseeger@pepinheights.com

Pepin Heights Retail Store

Paul Luhmann
Online and Retail Store Manager
pluhmann@pepinheights.com